FIND OUT HOW EASY IT IS TO APPLY OR CHECK OUT OUR PRODUCTS! APPLY NOW VIEW PRODUCTS
Home / Location

Location

LocationDirect Appliance Rentals Location

We have a number of franchisees around Australia. To easily find the nearest location to you, simply enter your postcode below.

This will show you the contact details of the nearest branch to you so you can email or call them to find out more!

Please Enter your Postcode

New South Wales
Coffs Harbour
Phone: 0400 765 333
Fax: (02) 9049 5000
Email: coffs@directrentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Coffs Harbour Pty Ltd
PO Box 450 Macksville NSW 2447
More Information
Mid North Coast
Phone: 0418 679 345
Fax: (02) 6528 6605
Email: mnc@directrentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Mid North Coast Pty Ltd PO Box 40 Laurieton, NSW 2443
More Information
Nepean
Phone: 0409 815 559
Fax: 02 9475 0044
Email: nepean@directappliancerentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Nepean Pty Ltd PO Box 62, SPRINGWOOD, NSW 2777  
More Information
Newcastle
Phone: 0419 541 693
Fax: No Fax Number
Email: newcastle@directrentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Newcastle Pty Ltd
PO Box 6088 Mount Hutton, NSW 2290
More Information
Nowra
Phone: 0427 060 289
Fax: (02) 8069 0605
Email: nowra@directrentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Nowra Pty Ltd
PO Box 267 Bundanoon NSW 2578
More Information
Queensland
Beenleigh
Phone: 0419 843 422
Fax: 07 5677 0210
Email: beenleigh@directrentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Beenleigh Pty Ltd PO Box 946, SANCTUARY COVE, QLD 4212
More Information
Victoria
Cranbourne
Phone: 0422 352 337
Fax: (03) 8376 8130
Email: cranbourne@directappliancerentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Cranbourne Pty Ltd PO Box 104 Cranbourne DC, Victoria, 3977
More Information
Geelong
Phone: 0404 023 393
Fax: (03) 8677 9597
Email: Geelong@directrentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Cranbourne Pty Ltd PO Box 100 CORIO, Victoria, 3214
More Information
Melton
Phone: 0452 402 114
Fax: No Fax Number
Email: melton@directrentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Melton PO Box 2114 Hawthorn, Victoria, 3122
More Information
Western Australia
Burswood
Phone: 0431 232 595
Fax: (08) 6208 3265
Email: burswood@directrentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Burswood Pty Ltd PO Box 4368 Myaree WA 6960
More Information
Canning Vale
Phone: (08) 9544 4001
Fax: (08) 9511 1299
Email: cv@directappliancerentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Canning Vale Pty Ltd PO Box 4048, BALDIVIS, WA 6171
More Information
Joondalup
Phone: 0414 676 908
Fax: (08) 6210 1344
Email: joondalup@directappliancerentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Joondalup Pty Ltd PO Box 549 Joondalup DC, WA, 6919
More Information
Mandurah
Phone: (08) 9536 8282
Fax: (08) 6323 3381
Email: mandurah@directappliancerentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Mandurah Pty Ltd PO Box 7373 SECRET HARBOUR WA 6173
More Information
Stirling
Phone: 0434 048 894
Fax: No Fax Number
Email: stirling@directappliancerentals.com.au
Postal: Direct Appliance Rentals Stirling Pty Ltd PO Box 4070, WOODLANDS, WA 6018
More Information

WAIT! HAVEN’T SEEN WHAT YOU WANT HERE?

We can help you out with just about anything!

Simply fill in your details below to get our weekly email with the BEST SPECIALS going around!

Close